HPB Program Directors Committee

The HPB Program Directors committee's primary responsibility will be to oversee the fellowship match process and logistical matters relevant to running HPB fellowship programs. A secondary responsibility will be to discuss and address issues, concerns and needs of HPB fellows. The Chair of this committee will be a member of the Education and Training committee.


D. Rohan Jeyarajah - Chair
Thomas Aloia
Adnan Alseidi
Chad Ball
Dan Blazer
Kathleen Christians
Sean Cleary
Michael D'Angelica
Maria B. Majella Doyle
Paul Hansen
William Hawkins
David Iannitti
Robert Martin
Peter Metrakos
Michele Molinari
David M. Nagorney
Susan Orloff
Markus Selzner
Allan Tsung
Brendan Visser
Matt Walsh
Frances Wright
Nicholas Zyromski
Nikolaos Chatzizacharias
Ryan Groeschel
Tara Kent


Home      |      About AHPBA      |      Chapters      |      Membership      |      HPB Journal Login      |      Foundation      |      Donate      |      Annual Meeting      |      Education & Training      |      Case of the Month      |      Awards & Grants      |      Committees      |      Resources      |      Job Board      |      
AHPBA TV Channel      |      Contact Us