Membership Committee

The Membership Committee shall review applications for membership and make recommendations to the Executive Council regarding member retention and membership services.


Chris Anderson - Chair
Claudemiro Quireze - Co-Chair
Lindsey Manos - Allied Health Chair
Felipe Coimbra - Secretary
Eliza Beal
Qasim Chaudhry
Ji Fan
Benjamin Golas
Jorge Grondona
David Levi
Amit Mathur
Erin Maynard
Nipun Merchant
Okechukwu Ojogho
Alexander Perez
Maria Russell
Beth Schrope
David Sindram
Rory Smoot
Ephraim Tang
Orllando Torres Martins
Matthew Weiss

National Chapters Subcommittee

Hosein Shokouh-Amiri - International Relations Chair
Javier Lendoire
Renan Antelo
Andre Montagnini
Sean Cleary
Wesley Francis
Rodrigo Torres Quevedo
Oscar Guevara
Jose Pablo Garbanzo Corrales Eduardo Rivas
Erick Roberto Soto Solis
Hoover Henriquez Cooper
Carlos Chan
Sergio Lopez Torres
Moises Cukier
Alejandro Gimenez
Victor Hugo Torres Cueva Gustavo Andreoli

Allied Health Sub-Committee

Lindsey Manos - Chair
Steven Wei - Co-Chair
Lindsey Manos
Steven Wei
Jenna Gates
Elizabeth Good
Mary Beth Henry
Erica Jones
Sarah Reed
Leigh Samp
Stacey Schulte
Aimee Strong
Jessica Drummond
Mary Tice
Morgan Bruno


Home      |      About AHPBA      |      Chapters      |      Membership      |      HPB Journal Login      |      Foundation      |      Donate      |      Annual Meeting      |      Education & Training      |      Case of the Month      |      Awards & Grants      |      Committees      |      Resources      |      Job Board      |      
AHPBA TV Channel      |      Contact Us