Forgot your access code?


Program Committee

The Program Committee shall organize free papers, poster sessions, and invited lectures for the annual meeting. The President-Elect organizes postgraduate courses. The former Chair of the Committee will remain a member for one year after completion of chairmanship.


Shishir Maithel - Chair
Shimul Shah - Co-Chair
Gazi Zibari - President
Rebecca Minter - President Elect
Chris Sonnenday - Immediate Past Chair
Eddie Abdalla
Chris Anderson
Alagappan Annamalai
Stephen Behrman
Eren Berber
Eugene Ceppa
Sean Cleary
Amanda Cooper
Carlos Corvera
Virgilio DeOliveira
Truman Earl
Sukru Emre
Ryan Fields
T. Clark Gamblin
Sepideh Gholami
Steven Hanish
David Iannitti
Hiromichi Ito
Michael Jacobs
Tun Jie
Matthew Katz
Michael Kendrick
Roger Kim
Stuart Knechtle
Ajay Maker
Abhishek Mathur
Eduardo Montalvo-Jave
Atta Nawabi
Susan Orloff
Mariano Palermo
Alexander Parikh
Matthew Porembka
Henry Randall
Heber Ribeiro
Juan Sanabria
Juan Sarmiento
Luke Schoeniger
Richard Schulick
Susan Tsai
Ching-Wei Tzeng
Rebekah White


Home      |      About AHPBA      |      Chapters      |      Membership      |      HPB Journal Login      |      Foundation      |      Donate      |      Annual Meeting      |      Education & Training      |      Case of the Month      |      Awards & Grants      |      Committees      |      Resources      |      Job Board      |      
AHPBA TV Channel      |      Contact Us