Publications Committee

The Publications Committee develops guidelines for the treatment of HPB disease and is charged with overseeing arrangements with Association's journal, as well as provide oversight for content and structure to the organizations website.


Roberto Hernandez - Chair
Quyen Chu - Co-Chair
Felipe Coimbra - Secretary
Eduardo Briceno
Edward Castro Santa
CK Chang
Ravi Chokshi
Alan Contreras
Cataldo Doria
Derek DuBay
Niraj Gusani
William Hawkins
Pamela Hodul
Shiva Jayaraman
Gustavo Kohan
Guillaume Martel
Hari Nathan
Claudemiro Quireze
Gabriel Raffin
Nelson Royall
Carl Schmidt
Helmut Segovia Lohse
Brett Sheppard
Jose Trevino
Victor Zaydfudim
Amer Zureikat


Home      |      About AHPBA      |      Chapters      |      Membership      |      HPB Journal Login      |      Foundation      |      Donate      |      Annual Meeting      |      Education & Training      |      Case of the Month      |      Awards & Grants      |      Committees      |      Resources      |      Job Board      |      
AHPBA TV Channel      |      Contact Us